Category Event
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Webinars Advanced Visual Advocacy II
Tue 7/23/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Webinars A Nitty, Gritty, Down and Dirty Discussion of Depositions and Cross-Examination
Wed 7/24/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Webinars Top 10 Trial Advocacy Books
Thu 8/1/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Annual Convention MTLA Board Meeting
Wed 8/7/2019 9:30 AM - Mon 8/26/2019
1:00 PM MT
Annual Convention MTLA Annual Convention - Seminar of the Masters
Thu 8/8/2019 7:30 AM - Fri 8/9/2019
1:15 PM MT
Webinars David(Mittleman) vs. Goliath: Representing Victims of Sexual Assault Against Faceless Institutions
Wed 8/14/2019 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM MT
Webinars Liens and MSAs: The Compliance Issues You Need to Know About
Thu 8/15/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Webinars Motor Vehicle Property Damage Estimation and Claims Process
Wed 8/21/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM MT
Webinars Techniques for Effective Voir Dire
Thu 8/22/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Webinars Protecting Your Clients from ERISA Liens & Collections
Tue 8/27/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT