Category Event
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Webinars Taking the Investigating Police Officer Depo
Wed 11/20/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Webinars List Server Tools and Tips Webinar
Tue 12/3/2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM MT
Webinars Pitfalls of Premises Cases
Wed 12/4/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Webinars Recession Proofing your Business
Thu 12/5/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Webinars How To Deal With Rescission in Insurance
Tue 12/10/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Webinars Trying Your Case at Deposition: Party/Non-Party Depositions vs. Expert Witness Depositions
Wed 12/11/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Webinars Litigating Quality Assurance Privilege in Nursing Home Litigation
Thu 12/12/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Webinars Updates in Medicare Secondary Payer Act: Set-Asides, Laws, Regulations -- Protecting Your Client’s Benefits.
Tue 12/17/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Webinars Proving Mild Traumatic Brain Injury: Using Radiology, Neuropsychology Test
Wed 12/18/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Webinars Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases
Thu 1/16/2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM MT
MTLA Seminar MTLA Board Meeting
Thu 2/20/2020 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM MT
MTLA Seminar MtLA Winter Seminar - Great Northern Hotel - Helena
Fri 2/21/2020 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM MT
MTLA Seminar MTLA Board Meeting - Great Falls
Thu 4/23/2020 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM MT
MTLA Seminar MTLA Spring Seminar - Hilton Garden Inn - Great Falls
Fri 4/24/2020
Annual Convention MTLA Board Meeting
Wed 8/5/2020 10:00 AM - Wed 8/19/2020
12:00 PM MT
Annual Convention MTLA Annual Convention
Thu 8/6/2020 8:00 AM - Fri 8/7/2020
1:30 PM MT
MTLA Seminar MTLA Board Meeting - Fairmont Hot Springs
Thu 4/22/2021 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM MT
MTLA Seminar MTLA Spring Seminar - Fairmont Hot Springs
Fri 4/23/2021