Category Event
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
MTLA Seminar Medical Issues in Personal Injury Litigation
Fri 4/26/2019 7:30 AM - 4:15 PM MT
Webinars Transportation Cycle and Coverage in Trucking Cases
Wed 5/15/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Webinars Audit Trails in Electronic Medical Records
Thu 5/16/2019 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM MT
Webinars Effective Discovery Strategies
Tue 5/21/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Webinars Liability in Shared Ride Cases
Thu 5/23/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Webinars Proof in TBI: Understanding Secondary Gain, Effort and TBI
Wed 5/29/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Webinars Maximizing the Value of M.I.S.T. Cases
Thu 5/30/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Webinars The Modern Era of Arbitration Law: Concepcion, Class Actions, and How to Beat It
Tue 6/4/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Webinars Demand Letters 101
Thu 6/6/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Webinars Mastering Spine Injuries: How to Obtain Full and Fair Value
Tue 6/11/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Webinars Settlement Resolution or Settlement Breakdown
Wed 6/12/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Annual Convention MTLA Board Meeting
Wed 8/7/2019 9:30 AM - Mon 8/26/2019
1:00 PM MT
Annual Convention MTLA Annual Convention - Seminar of the Masters
Thu 8/8/2019 8:00 AM - Fri 8/9/2019
1:30 PM MT